Panic! At The Disco – Vices & Virtues

Amazing!

I don’t really think I need to express my love for Panic! At The Disco any more, but after listening their new stuff, I am seriously impressed. Even with only 2 members, they have managed to produce another amazing album. I thought The Ballad Of Mona Lisa was brilliant (as seen in my other blog post), but I was unsure that the rest of the album would live up to its high standards, but it definitely did.

The songs on this album are just perfect for any and every mood, when you’re sad, when you want to burst into song, and when you just want to relax and chill out. My personal favourites are The Calendar, Let’s Kill Tonight and of course, The Ballad of Mona Lisa.

I’m definitely going to buy this album and I suggest all of you do too!

Posted on March 25, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

